Haryana Election result 2019 Polls Live Result, Winner name

Haryana Election result 2019 assemble Result winner name – Counting has just began to get a new CM for assembly election of Haryana state. Fight is between Haryana chief minister Manohar Lal Khattar, Congress leaders Bhupinder Singh Hooda and Randeep Surjewala, Jannayak Janata Party (JJP) leader Dushyant Chautala and Indian National Lok Dal’s (INLD) Abhay Chautala, babita phogat for 90 seats in haryana Assemble election result 2019. Haryana election for 90 seat was completed Last year. and 68 percent polling done at Haryana state.

Haryana Election Live Result 2019– Babita phogat- babita phogat is leading from Dadri constituency with huge lead.

Yogeshwar dutt:-yogeshwar dutt is way ahead baroda assemble seat.

Former Haryana CM Bhupinder Singh Hooda is leading Garhi Sampla-Kiloi 

Abhay Singh Chautala is leading from Ellenabad seat.

Kiran Chaudhary of Congress leading in Tosham.

Sonali Phogat is leading from aadampur seat.

Haryana Election Live result 2019 , winner name, 

Gharaunda seat- Harvinder Kalyan was leading over Congress’ Anil Kumar by a margin of 724 votes

Chief ranbir malhotra is trailing from badhra.

Haryana Assemble election result 2019, 90 seat Haryana state election result 2019, winner name , voting count district wise, Haryana election result polls result 2019..check out Live updates on Election assemble result  for haryana state.

PaRanjeet singh trailing by ranjeet singh 9000 votes sursa distric from haryana

Leave a Comment